Architect: Frank Gia, 1890; Historical restoration architect: Uri Padan, 2017
One of the most beautiful compounds in the city, which in the past served as a hostel for Russian pilgrims and later as a pavilion of the Society for the Protection of Nature and the Council for Conservation of Israel Heritage Sites in Israel. About five years ago it was renovated and restored to its original use. Visitors will be able to tour the garden and the chapel (the chapel is open only between 12:00 and 14:00).
There is also a café in the garden.
- Entry is contingent on presenting a Green Pass. Only café patrons will be permitted to sit in the garden.