Architect: Heinrich Renard, 1908
An opportunity to see a building that dates back to the beginning of the 20th century, which originally was a guesthouse for German pilgrims. From 1917 to 1948, it served as a British Mandate administration building, after which it housed the Schmidts Girls College. Today, it is once again a guesthouse for pilgrims. The guided tours will include the imperial guest room and a small museum containing models made by Conrad Schick (located in the basement). Participants will also enjoy a stunning view of the Old City from the rooftop terrace.
- Carrying a weapon of any kind is not allowed in the compound.